The influence of human beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and lossof biodiversity. What are the primary causes of the loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, global communities have a negative effect on the environment owing to the fact that we can see a range of wild creatures and planets die out. This essay discusses the main reasons for this matter and how we can solve it. The fact that is really important is that the destroyed biodiversity is a result of overpopulation and consumerism. On the one hand, the number of people climbing; moreover, they need residential areas for their lives, so they deforestation to develop the urban regions for building their houses. On the other hand, the negative factor that is really common in a new era, is that populations especially females like to buy a lot of new items such as clothes, electronic gadgets, and so on; consequently, companies are required to raise the goods and they are replacing the jungels, the main area that has various species, by their factories. This issue can be solved by the government. On the one side, if authorities create a chance that scientists are able to invest in the different species whose figures are really limited, they can find a good result that helps the environment to save their children and the diversity of biodiversity rise. On the other hand, greenhouse gases impact the forests and destroy them inasmuch as toxic gases namely, carbon dioxide, H2s and so forth make acid rain, so authorities' responsibility is that raise the taxes of factories that emit a great deal of harmful gases. To sum up, biodiversity is a crucial factor in the environment; therefore, governments can prevent factors like urban development and use a lot of products with their tools.