Many people believe that the best way to produce a happier societies is to ensure that they are only small difference in earning between the richest and the poorest members to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Economy disparities between people in a society could create friction. Hence, many people think that it is important to ensure small difference in earning between the richest and the poorest person. However, other people think, this is an unrealistic approach. Personally, I think it is impossible to regulate people's income in this capitalistic world. Moreover, we could not create happiness in a society. Happiness is an inherent feature of every individual. Firstly, every one has different abilities, educational backgrounds, and even family backgrounds that contributing Change the form of the verb contribute show examples to one's salary. We could not control their backgrounds and recent circumstances to unsure their salaries are only slightly difference with other person's salary. For example, even in Beverly Hills societies, the jet-sets groups do not have similar income. It is normal even for rich people to have financial problems or ups and downs circumstances that create income gap with other rich communities. Secondly, there is no guarantee that the similitar level of earning will creates happier society. There are still other factors such as health condition, values, and government system. For example, people in North Korea have the similar level of earning. However, there are many of them are not happy. Most of them want to exodus to South Korea. To conclude, I think the idea to make happier society by ensuring slight difference in income is not realistic due to underlying differences we have. It is also has no guarantee of success. Therefore I think this approach will not meet its objective. It is better to have a strong justice and democratic system to unsure people are treated equally no matter how rich or how poor they are.