The government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sports and arts for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statem

It's argued that the goverment have to invest money to develope sports and arts for children, more than supporting professional sports and arts. this essay will totally agree with this statement. because spending money on children will promote many fantastic potintioals potential in diffrent kind of sports and arts. also there are not many benifits of supporting professional sports and art. Kids are always have a huge potential in thier favoriate hobbies but unfortunalty they can't express it by themselves. However, if the goverment is trying to help children to show thier talent such as building acadimes, events and doing lots of activities so children would involve more in these types of sports and arts. For example, doing tournments in every naighberhood like what happend in Riyadh in 2003 at that time the goverments governments did a small league between the nighbors and then when the league have finished they saw too many amaizing kids with huge potential like Salem Aldosary and now he is the best Saudi football player in history. I am completly against the idea of spending money for professionals to support them. due to, Most of them are famous so they can get what they need to exceed more in their career without the help from the goverment like Saud abdulhamid Abdul-Hamid a football player who got his offer from AS Rome without the goverment's help because he is already a professional player and now he is becoming the best right back in the world. In conclusion, professional sports and arts should not be giving money to devolpe the industry, Insted. goverment needs to focus on encurageing school students to grow the sports and arts section.