Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are abale to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the last decades, paying for similar products in many countries around the world has attracted several arguments and drawn the spotlight. Some communities believe that using similar equipment has many benefits, while others argue that paying same products has many drawbacks. This essay will explain why paying for similar goods is vital for society’s lives and has many advantages. First of all, there is a social reason why researchers think sharing similar products has many benefits. Although the likely positive impacts of companies selling similar goods for many countries must be taken into account, they still determine that selling it has, in many ways, massively enriched people ’s lives. For example, a well-known Saudi Arabian philosopher once said: "Sharing products helps people in a lot of life's fields”. Thus, it clearly shows that selling products is significant. In addition to the social, another factor that should be considered is the cultural reason. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of sharing goods between people is to raise awareness. For instance, a recent article published by The Discover reveals that about 65% of people use another country's things in Saudi Arabia. Indeed, this is a clear indication that individuals need to pay and share other products in their lives Overall, I believe sharing products between countries has many advantages in the long term. In conclusion, many people hold the view that sharing products is important for the social and cultural reasons outlined above.