Some people believe that money makes life comfortable. Others think that a large amount of wealth brings more troubles. Do the advantages of having a lot of money outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, global communities have various perspectives about money owing to the fact that a group of them consider money to be the best item for a cosy life. In contrast, other people contemplate wealth creating a lot of issues for the rich. While the drawbacks of money are too many, I still believe that cannot overshadow the merits. On the one hand, the benefits of riches are so varied. firstly, the wealthy population have access to the best facilities and items such as vehicles, accommodation, pastime activities and so forth across the world inasmuch as everything can be bought with money. Secondly, the money provides accessibility to higher-quality education and healthcare; as a result, they have a healthy method of lifestyle; additionally, it aids communities in finding the best employment opportunities, which improves their money. Thirdly, when the public has a number of trips across the world, they can enhance their knowledge about cultural diversity; in fact, travelling needs too much money to spend. On the other hand, wealth has several demerits. On the one side, most wealthy people are famous communities; furthermore, they do not have privacy on account of the fact that the people who admire them like to know about all aspects of their lives and the ways that they become successful. On the other side, individuals who have a great deal of money, most of the time experience stress, and anxiety in managing their finances and finding the best models to increase them; therefore, mental health is the function of financial status. To conclude, the bad points of money that impact mental health and private lives cannot eclipse the good points. because of advantages upgrade the level of lifestyles and have a positive influence on the equipment, sanitation, education and journey.