n ct is skwith the increasing prevalence of sedentary lifestyles and unhealthy eating habits, obesity has become a major health problem in many countries. What factors contribute to this issue, and what actions can individuals and governments take to address it?

There is no denying the fact that in today's fast-peaced society, obesity is worldwide issue affecting individual and government. This essay will discuss casues and solutions of this problem. To begin with, living in today's world impact many person negatively. Firslty, obesity is huge health panademic pandemics that can be caused by many different factors. In fact, food accessiability and taste consider the main attraction to a lot of people. In contrast, unhealthy food options have huge addidative additive substance that can enhance the taste significantly compared to healthy options. In addition, these restaurants investing huge budget in advertisement and promotion to attract teenagers and young adult. For example, late night adverting for those who wake up late, and they do not want to waste their effort in preparing their meals. In terms of solutions, government might have many possible solutions such as offering an affordable gym enrolment fees that is available to whole society especially vulnerable group. It is also possible to say that, government should increase the health awareness among adult by campaign and home visit to those who are suffering from obesity and provide them with possible solutions. Also, making a more desirable healthy meals by investing in chefs to create a valuable menu. For instance, many professional chefs offer meals preparation courses for those who are willing to prepare their healthy meals. In conclusion, there are many reasons lead to this problem in many group categories. It is also possible to say that government and people have huge responsibility in decreasing this global issue.