Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is argued that our living standards have been levelled up thanks to the help of computers, while others claim this technology brings such detrimental effects to our lives. As I think, I'm completely advocated for the first notion and shall I discuss the grounds for my opinion in this essay. Firstly, by using the computer individuals can save time. Computer does the things that can be inconvenient or stressful, such as calculations and repeated inserting jobs. Application such as Exel and Word makes it much easier to do those things. Thus, People do not have to deal with simple things that can be annoying while living their lives. For instance, for school alarm application companies, organising student identification is important because they have to send the notice. So, they use Exel to organize the information rapidly. Also, it connects people much faster. People use various meeting applications, such as Zoom or Skype. As a result, even though someone is far away, it is possible to reach them and talk to them facing their face. For example, 10 years before most people couldn't see their family outside the country. They had to come back to Korea to see their family members. Some people in Korea took more than 10 years of 20 years to see their lovers. In conclusion, I think computers develop the quality of our daily life and connect citizens from all over the world because they prevent us from spending a long time on unimportant things and connect people from different countries.