starting school eraly in life is more benefical some say to start school at the ageof seven is good.discuss both these views and give your opinion

In ancient times,when there were only government schools available they took children from six to onwards not younger than this.As the world evolved, everything changed with the passage of an era,now competition between schools attracts many parents to start schooling their kids as early as possible.Many individuals have different points of view and concerns.In this essay, I will discuss both these views and give my opinion in conclusion. To begin with,some people have a wise opinion to start the subject learning process from the age of six or even seven.They argue that youngsters need to spend early years with their families, especially with parents,who are role models for them to absorb the behaviours and learn the cultural norms of their families.That makes them strong enough to be connected with their roots and hopefully protects them from the bad impacts of society and the negative pressures of outsiders. For example, a recent survey conducted by the University of California, illustrated that children who spend the initial years of their lives with family are emotionally more strong. Moreover,they are free to do whatever inspires them without any pressure. Thus,starting school late make their connection strong with family and gives them a sense of freedom. On the other hand,there are myriad benefits associated with early schooling such as kids who start educational institutes in their early life are more creative and socialize.They have the opportunities to learn from their family as well as from their peers in institutes who are also well brought up. For instance,in schools, they learn the art and different languages from their classmates which is impossible to learn at home. Furthermore,it is scientifically proven that the initial ten years are crucial to absorbing knowledge and skills that are later polished with moment, so being in an institute develops their cognitive abilities and makes them adaptable to adjust in every situation. Hence,early schooling is helpful to improve creativity learning skills and adaptability. All things considered,it can be concluded that in my opinion although it is important to learn behaviour by spending time with parents,starting school from an early age makes little champions become independent and improve their cognitive skills and creativity.They boost their imagination to explore the world therefore they become more focused on life.