All natural resources are limited. It is therefore important that all companies make products that can be used for many years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is obvious that resources are not endless. Consequently, it is crucial for companies to produce products that can be used multiple times. I completely agree with this opinion since it will optimise our usage of raw materials. This essay will discuss my point of view, prove it with the help of examples and provide a logical conclusion. First of all, if firms manufacture good quality products, few materials have to be collected for production. It will largely contribute to the preservation of resources for the next generations and make the customers satisfied also. For instance, Huawei makes their mobiles more worthy than previous ones and allocates less precious metals for production. Thus, this will help us to fight material deficiency and save metal and other natural goods for the future. In addition, the other reason for this statement is that by spending less resources for manufacturing the usage of electricity will be shortened also as this energy is widespread in the industrial processes to power the bulbs. For example, as Zara started making clothes of high quality that may be worn for a long period of time, this company reduced its expenditures on electrical energy. Consequently, it is a good project to decrease the costs that companies spend on light. To sum up, I would like to say that producing better goods for long-term usage is a viable option for saving useful raw natural materials. I believe that this is the way that all companies will follow in the near future.