Some people think that giving children a certain amount of money every week will help them have fewer financial problems in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the giving of money to the child. While it is a commonly held belief that giving young people money in daily weeks helps them have fewer financial challenges in the future, there is also an argument that opposes it. I consider that belief giving money to the helps children build financial character. To begin with, giving money to a child to helps to develop financial skills, and teaching them to lead the global economy of the future. In other words, by Giving money to young people there it teaches them financial responsibility. In addition, giving money to children more support for setting money goals. For example, setting goals when buying toys or food. Another point to consider is certain the amount of money given develops economic thinking skills. It is also possible to say that the results of a study from HARVARD UNIVERSITY recommend limiting the amount of money. Moreover, teaching the child to sit on the money ceiling covers basic needs, And teaches them the benefits of saving money. For instance, preventing the financial consumption of children. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that I agree with giving money to children with to set amount of money daily or weekly, because helps them build their financial capacity, and haw learn economic skills, And learn how to make a huge wealthy. Working in global financial markets in the future, it enable them to build the local and global economy in the future.