In the furure, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is no denying the fact that the technology industry has undergone development in this era. While it is a commonly held belief that certainly all individuals are able to read everything they want online and nobody will buy printed newspapers or books. To begin with, the majority of people tend to be in the digital world due to many of its features. In other words, online reading offers plenty of benefits, such as free cost; if you want to read a specific topic, you just search for it, and it is accessible; you can access the information anytime and anywhere. In addition, online reading provides translation. For example, if you want to read about Chinese author novels, you just translate them into your language. Another point to consider is that people are aware of environmental issues. That increased in the last years. It is also possible to say that cutting trees to use them as paper led to a decline in air quality and increased pollution levels, which influenced human health. Moreover, most of the students are trending in online reading because they need many resources every week, and it does not require any financial cost. For instance, a study in Sudan shows that 97% of students utilise technology in universities. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that online reading is the best method for the rise of information, and it includes many tools to help you during the read time, and we should encourage people to use it.