It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports, and music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sportsperson or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Most communities think that populations are born for various sections like sports, art, and so on; additionally,they become successful in theirs. Nevertheless, another group believe that ability is acquired. In my opinion, the ability to do some work attributed to boring and practice does not have a lot of effect. On the one hand, communities possess innate abilities that are a result of the place where they were born and their DNA, so these kinds of people have the potential to do a range of work that is related to their talent really fast. For instance, African inhabitants are the best people in running and the most champers in running competitions are the community who have African DNAs. Yet we have to know that the method of exercise that their coach uses has a lot of effect on their yield in the events. On the other hand, when the children do not have a talent in one work, they cannot catch the goal as the same as another group inasmuch as these populations have to spend a great deal of money and time on practising really hard and buy the newest elements that aid them to become the professional one. For example, most musicians spend a lot of time and money to become famous people. To sum up, in my opinion, the gens have a positive effect on the populations' careers and talents due to the fact that these types of communities can obtain their objective in a quick time. In contrast, another one has to practise really hard to catch it.