Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Most people think that humans have more choices than past. Certainly, I agree that everyone has individual plans and so on, whereas, keep us to be special. The primary reason is that generations change while with the passing of time, human decisions change too. Also,in those last decades technology appeared which had an exact effect on logical arrangement. In my opinion, as I am living in this new generation we are faced with information and knowledge which helps us to build our roles in our own lives and know our positions. In addition reason for my stance is, everyone according to their personality choose individual areas of life. For example, job character can be chosen by personal abilities and also talent which makes differences in work between artists and doctors. The difference between them is that one of them was born to help humanity and take care of health and physical issues but the other one was born to pleasant soul and mental object with using colors. I agree with this idea because when everything is updated,therefor, humanity believes updated. Like new job positions,different sexuality, and educational programs. However, if one country gives more freedom, citizens would have more choices to get. In conclusion, after years passed and differences in production each year, I believe people have more chances to choose their opportunities for living. Because all of it is about personalities and Improvements which affect every detail in life.As I mentioned for jobs and other activities.