In many countries people no longer wear their national costumes.They are forgetting their history and treditions.More people should be encoraged to wear their national costumes every day.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, individuals wear their traditional clothes less than their casual clothes in several countries, national clothing is falling to remember their history and traditions. Some people assume that they should be advised to wear their traditional costumes every day. Personally, I partly disagree with this suggestion based on some reasons that are provided in this essay. On the one hand, people are living in a modern time where everyone is allowed to be free. Wearing clothes is now fashionable, people prefer to wear what they feel comfortable with and will not be judged by someone else. In today's world, there are numerous different clothes that individuals choose to wear every day, and some workplaces and schools where require them to wear the uniform. Therefore, it is hard for people to wear their traditional costumes every day. Moreover, wearing ancient clothes usually will make them reduce the special of tradition, if they wear them every day, others are not able to see their signature anymore. On the other hand, wearing ancient clothes should be motivated to keep their nation alive. Because people usually have casual clothes and prefer to wear trendy now, that affects national costumes, making others forget about their traditional clothes. Additionally, wearing traditional clothes improves the value of tradition, and is a way to introduce your national to others. Therefore, individuals should be encouraged to wear them, but not every day, they should wear them on special days and holidays which ensures that they can keep their traditional clothes. In conclusion, wearing national costumes is a way to show people's traditions, and keeping traditional clothes is important to individuals to respect the oldest who created them. However, people should not be advised to wear it every day, wearing ancient clothes only they need to wear them.