Some modern artist receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while other struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In our modern society, artists make significant amounts of money from organising concerts or events, at the same time some people should give their blood sweat and tears to earning that much money. It is argued that authorities must set some kind of rule to deter this prejudiced statement. I strongly disagree with this situation because artists are not responsible for others ' salaries, every individual should decide in what way to earn money. No one can deny that, singers or well-known artists earn money not because they are just famous they get money for their hard work from their real fans, who support them in every situation and they don't regret that. Being popular and having more income than others doesn't mean that they are unfair and getting someone's desired money. For example, there are more and more artist who pour their soul into accomplishing and deserve others ' love and support, they have done so much work throughout the years to become who they are now. On the other hand, not all the artists are as popular and successful as we expect. Non- artists may also get more income their way, they make decisions to make careers and enhance their reputation. Furthermore, I would argue that the government has no right to deter or reduce the income of characters just because they get more earnings than others who suffer and struggle to get that sum. So, people who are not artists should give more effort to acquire equal savings as artists or creators. In conclusion, I believe that authorities can do nothing related to this unfair problem, because everyone is responsible for their career and the money they earn.