People are living longer. Some people think that it causes big problems. Others, however, think that ageing population has many advantages for business, government and for society in general. Discuss both views and give your own option.

At this time, more and more people are living life longer. Some people argue that it is the reason for big problems. While others think that it benefits for state government and the community in general. This essay will delve into the phenomenon by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the other hand, when the public lives alone, they will suffer from more diseases, such as pain in their bones, heart problems, and suffer from eye problems. Moreover, all of these diseases generally affect the elderly because of their immune deficiency. For instance, my grandmother is older in age; she suffers from all those problems. So l feel that age affects another problem rather than l mentioning it first. However, the advantages of older people are, first, they have good experience in life. So that can be used in the development of the society and nation. In more detail, they have experience in the treatment of some diseases by natural tools, thus, the experience can be used in the health sector in developing some of the medicines. A study published at the University of Nizwa concluded that 90% of elderly persons with experience in pharmaceuticals. In conclusion, I believe that we should use the experiences of those people to improve the nation. Furthermore, the government should respect older people and give them good services that can help them to live a better life. The outcomes of this phenomenon are not limited to the government but also to the community in general