Describe a place you've visited that made a lasting impression on you.

Out of many trips I have done in recent years, the one which still lives and breathes in my memory is the one to Banff National Park, Alberta, Canada. Banff is the most popular tourist attraction in Canada, known for its richness of mountains and lakes. Located in the series of The Rockies of the Western North America and acts, it is a perfect place for hikers or skiers in the winter. This natural asset provides significant amount of reveue to its provinve by the sheer counts of tourists it recieves every Summer and Winter. There are many hotels and resturants available in the Banff city for the guests to rest while savoring the view of the Canadian Rockies. The night sky above the natural edges invites high nunber of dark sky gazers, sometimes allowing them to see galaxies with direct eyes, which may not be the case due to light polution in the cities. To sum up, That has been a journey of lifetime which always leaves us in the guilt of not visiting it every year.