Some believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, numerous professionals, such as doctors and engineers, are emigrating to other nations to practice their vocation. Although some argue that they should stay and work in the region where they studied, others argue that they should be free to practice their profession in any country they choose. In this essay, I am going to delve deeper into both perspectives and explain my point of view. To begin with, if workers are required to be employed in the city where they were trained, it will bring many advantages to the nation. For instance, it will improve the quality of healthcare, as newly registered doctors will be enthusiastic about starting their jobs and performing well. This, in turn, will benefit patients by providing them with better professionals. Another important benefit will occur if the young engineers work in the nation, due to development of the industry with new ideas and motivation to do the job and improve the industry. For this reason, with this way of thinking, the country will benefit in its own way, along with its residents. On the other hand, it is important to acknowledge the free will of professionals to develop their careers wherever they wish. Considering that in some nations, such as France, medicine is more developed than in other countries. Hence, I believe that physicians should have the professional opportunity to learn and advance their careers in different places with the goal of becoming better professionals. Likewise, the engineering field faces a similar situation. For example, Siemens, a company based in Germany, is an excellent business for engineers seeking job opportunities there. Overall, both approaches to thinking discussed have their advantages and disadvantages. Personally, I strongly believe that specialists should have the opportunity to choose the path they wish to follow in their careers.