Some people think that newspapers are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Other people believe that the news from the newspaper is accurate. But for some, the internet will be a great choice. In this essay, I will tackle both sides and give my opinions on it. For the elderly, who grew up without social media and technology, they believe the accurate news will come from the newspapers. Therefore, they can rely on one source, and they believe they have the right information to keep updated. However, it has disadvantages; for instance, printing the story can take a lot of time before it can be released, and the writer and publisher need to write the whole picture before it is released. Then it can sell to the public, like stores, or send it to people's houses. On the other hand, others see that the internet is the better source. In this digital age, all of us own a mobile phone. We can easily connect to one another and know all of the other information, and news is one of them. Thus, it can keep us updated on time. For example, when there is one incident that happened in the early morning, it can published right away after it happened. However, the disadvantage of the internet is that everyone can be a reporter and can give false information. So it's better to choose wisely the articles we want to read and the people we want to watch. To conclude, the best source for me is the internet. We just need to adapt and keep up with the technology. Just be mindful to always check only reliable sources.