Many criminals commit further crime as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

A significant number of offenders continue to engage in criminal behaviour immediately after being released from jail. This can be attributed to psychological factors in there. The situation can be improved in various ways. The problem can be mitigated by organizing more spiritual events in the prison. Nowadays, many criminals are committing crimes again in the world. And, the number of these is increasing steeply every single year. These can affect a lot of social and economic problems because if many offenders have been in one country, tourist arrivals will decrease. This impacts on country's development. To prevent these issues, firstly the government organises different kinds of events. For example, the prisoners should attend some psychological courses or offer vocational training. Additionally, post-release support systems such as halfway houses, and job placement services programs can play crucial roles in helping former offenders rebuild their lives. Another important way is to promote social awareness and reduce discrimination against ex-convicts. Since, many former prisoners, after their release, are mistreated and are also encouraged to re-offend. Therefore, the government always ought to support them when they are released. In conclusion, by improving support systems both inside and outside of prison, we can reduce the rate of repeat offences