More and more people work at home and study at home with the development of computer technology. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Since modern computers improved a lot of people are working and studying at their houses. In my opinion, this could be beneficial for them in the future and it is a good development. If everyone started to work at home, they would not get bored and they would feel that time is always running out because employees would be choose what time they want to work. For example, my father decided to work in an online job, so he could choose any period of time on the day he wanted to start. In addition to that, employees will be focusing more on their tasks, which will let them earn a high amount of salary. A lot of workers tried both ways of working either at their homes or outside, and the majority agreed about working inside their homes, so they do not have to bother themselves with what they want to wear at work. Almost everybody goes out for their jobs in school in the early morning, which leads to car traffic and air pollution, so if some people start to do their tasks at home they will not arrive leat to their destination and they will always be on time and that will reduce the air pollution because the number of cars is decreasing. Moreover, pupils will be successful and will get high grades. For instance, students will pay attention to the teacher while she is teaching and they will not have an opportunity to chat with the other classmates. To sum up, according to what has been previously mentioned, I totally think that everyone should start to work at home or homeschool because it affects positively in different ways. Pupils will have a better education and employees will not worry about what they want to dress, which will make the world much more happy.