Nowadays, online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Discuss the positive and negative aspects of online shopping and give your own opinion about the topic.

There is no denying the fact that these days, E-shopping has become more famous than traditional shopping.There are many positive and negative aspects of online shopping. I think it is easier to purchase many things online. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view. On the one hand, online shopping has many features, it is an easy way to buy anything a person needs at any time and in any place. In other words, there is not any specific place or time to shop by online shopping. Many people believe that E-shopping will save their time. For example, a person will not need to stand in long queues in shopping malls, he or she can choose and pay fast and easily. Moreover, by shopping online, a person can compare prices in different stores and choose the best price for him or her. On the other hand, E-shopping has negative challenges. Shipping and delivery problems are one of the most common challenges nations may have. For example, the delay of shipping or delivery, or even losing packages might change the predictable time to receive the package which may affect your plans. In addition to that, a person may choose a size that does not fit him or her,and many websites do not accept returns or exchanges of the item, which might be a problem specifically when buying clothes for kids or newborn babies. In conclusion, online shopping has become more popular than in-store shopping, and it has many advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, it is a good way to buy or purchase things and it makes our lives easier and it saves us time.