some people believe that online leanring is more effecvtive and conveninet, while others argue that traditional classroom learning is still the best approach . Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that learning is more impotent in our life. While it is commonly belief that study on the internet is the best way to get tought, there is also an argument that attend to a classroom is more effactive to learn. This essay will analyse this topic of view and express my opinion. On one hand, online study can save a lot of time and money. In other words, you do not need to attend any classroom or place, because internet can give this expirence. In addition, apps and website is easy to use is more conveninet and less stress for anyone. For instance, in 2020 the only way that all the world use to get teach doring the pandmic was the online and that was by useing zoom, google meet and many more. On the other hand, classroom it is been used for more then 500 years and people used to it. it is also possible to say that classrooms can have many activites to do. For example, having an eye content, be foucs with the person, and feel the place, with that making new friends easy. In conclusion, there are also no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that classroom is the best because it is more trustful and worth the time cause you will know if you learn something or not, peopl need to keep on coming the classrooms.