Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is by reducing the maximum speed limits on vehicle, others think there are other better ways. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued that the greatest method to maintain the safety of drivers on the streets is to control the speed limit of cars, while other humans believe there are better solutions to this problem. In my opinion, The two methods are respected, and useful. This essay will not only discuss both views, but it will also provide my perspective on this matter. On one hand, reducing the speed limit of trucks will firmly contribute positively to making roads safer. Furthermore, when car users cannot exceed 110 kilometers per hour, accidents due to overspeed will not happen. Thus, people can safely commute to work on highways. A perfect example to demonstrate this, according to Japan's traffic centre, in 2019, the incident rate on vast bridges was diminished to 33% while the percentage was 47% a year earlier, this is because mobile firms have allocated a maximum speed for each van. On the other hand, one of the most effective ways to save people's lives on the roads is to cultivate radar cameras in every main area. For instance, developed countries have been putting radars on every highway, consequently, they haven't recorded a single car crush since they made this decision. Therefore, every government must apply this plan to enhance the protection of travellers in the cities. To sum up, In my case, both ways are great when it comes to driving vehicles properly. In addition, all locations must follow strict rules such as devoting cameras to prevent accidents, and to assist folks to be alive.