Many developing countries are currently expanding their tourist industries. Why is this the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

Today's tourist industries are currently improving and expanded by a largest numbers of developing countries. Some famous places has been invested in recent years but other areas are still left behind or even abandon.In my opinion, both negative and positve are very important nowadays.First of all, it can meet the local people ’s job demands. To explain, this type of industry requires a large amount of people, include people who have no job or experiment.Having local people working will help tourists understand more about the culture and identity of each region. For example: In Southeast Asia, initiatives like community-based tourism in rural Vietnam or ecotourism projects inprovinces directly employ villagers as guides, homestay hosts, and craftspeople. This not only provides much-needed income but also allows visitors to learn about traditional farming practices, local folklore, and unique culinary traditions firsthand.On the other sides, we can see that this development is not only positive but also negative. It helps to increase jobs for local people as well as travel markets for businesses and introduce the culture of these nations to the world. However, it also contributes to the polluted environment.As many people waste plastic bags and leftover foods into surrounding areas, the lands can be filled with a huge amount of garbage and some species may suffer from the loss of their habitat.In conclusion, although there are still many contrary opinions in tourism extension, I believe that both off all are advantages and disavantages.Especially, we can maintain a good relationship with other countries