Many people believe that by the year 2050, the current system involving both teachers and students in the classroom will no longer exist. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

A lot of people think that the tradicional teaching system where teachers and students interact in a classroom will disappear by the year 2050. I believe that there is a real posibility that this system change in the future, but at the same time, i have a different idea about it. In this short essay i will explain to what extend i support this opinion and then i will give my point of view. We all know that technology can change anything, such as ways to interact with other people, payment methods, etc. Considerating how technology has significantly change our lifes, the replacement of the current educational system wouldnt be surprising. A study by Harvard University, has shown that 8 out of 10 adults believes that the educational centers will no longer exist, most of them also believe that it will be this way for a matter of practicality and to save resources. Personally, i have a different impresion about this prediction. It is undeniable that we have had a lot of changes, for example, remote job, robots serving cafe among other things, but this changes are always related to productivity. In educational fields even having the tools to do it, there has not been a drastic change in the way these practices are carried out. Of course some people decide to educate their children by themself, but the vast majority still believe in the value of in-person classes. Experts point out that the closeness in a classroom with a teacher and the dynamic that is created in the teaching process is a fundamental component that cannot be replaced. In conclusion, the future will definitely continue to create and redefine many things we have today, but as for the current education system, I don't think it will be completely eliminated since there is an intrinsic value in classroom teaching that cannot be replaced.