People argue that team sports should be a part of the school time able for children rather than individual sports such as swimming or running. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many individuals claim that solo sports like swimming or running should be replaced by sports like football, volleyball, and basketball. From my perspective, I believe that individual sports are vital, but team sports have huge benefits that should not be ignored. So, I agree and explain my opinion about this matter. To begin with, solo activities are vital for everyone. The First reason is that solo practising helps us to focus more and gives us an opportunity to improve our mind and body. The second reason is that this kind of working out can be done alone. There are a lot of sports that we have to do in teams, which can be hard sometimes to gather enough people. The third reason is that these kinds of sports can usually help us in hard situations, like an earthquake or flooding. For example, if someone knows how to swim, they would survive in a flood. Although solo practising is really important, team sports have a big tie with our social lifestyle. First of all, this kind of sport teaches us how to help each other. Moreover, most pupils find out about the effect of teamwork in this kind of sport. In addition, in the current global situation that everybody stares at the screen of a mobile. Team sports teach us how to communicate with others. For instance, in a football match working with other lead us to win. In conclusion, although solo activities are necessary, team sports raise awareness about teamwork, increase our social skills and prepare us for the real world.