some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others belive that they can learn news better through other medias. Discuss both views and give your own opinion .

People have distinct views as to whether newspapers give more information or if there are other alternatives to be aware of the news. While both schools of thought can be true in their own right, I argue with the latter view. One idea in favour is the addiction of old people to texts on paper, which is easy to read and use. That is to say, newspapers do not need to open any apps or websites for the elderly, mostly those who are not familiar with digital technologies. For example, when they use it, they can wear glasses to read it more clearly, and this way makes it easier for some old people get it easy to learn news every day. As a result, all individuals, like older ones who are not good at new technologies, can easily be aware of tidings when they want. If it were not for dailies, people in the past would not have been able to get news. Thus, dailies have benefited for several decades and now. However, today, other alternative ones have become more popular due to their convenience. In other words, it helps people to learn more and faster data. For instance, social media platforms allow for real-time updates and interactive engagement, making info more accessible for all audiences. Consequently, individuals might quickly find content that is most relevant to them. If it were not for social media, people would have to use old versions, such as newspapers. Therefore, this way of being aware of everything and every moment is social media. In conclusion, although learning information from dailies is beneficial, the optimal way to stay informed via social media is better.