Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages.

A large amount of machinery is used to perform everyday tasks in households, such as a washing machine, dishwasher, vacuum and mopping. I think this revolution has a positive impact as it saves time as well as rotates money in different countries. To begin with, most of the housework is easy nowadays because people are using different machinery to finish their home duties. The traditional hand method consumed a lot of hours to complete just one task, such as washing clothes. Not only that it require multiple people to perform, and was time -consuming. When the community started using these machines, they had free time, which they could divert to different important areas, like jobs. For example, 80% of homemakers in India started working in corporate offices after the year 2015 because they are fully dependent on these technologies to perform their daily tasks. Moreover, many firms start developing a manufacturing plant in certain locations to meet the demand, as many householders purchase this equipment. As a result, it creates more job opportunities, and money flows increase in various nations. This is to say that after every purchase, the government receives a Tax fund also from the salary tax of an individual. For Instance, China is making all types of equipment useful for the kitchen and at the same time hiring housewives for this production, eventually the money flows within a country. To conclude, there are more advantages of using machines like dishwashers and washing equipment, which save a huge amount of time and improve the economy by making these products in the country and occupy household workers.