It is important for everyone, including young people to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that people of all different ages should save a good amount of money for their future. While it is a commonly held belief that saving money is a crucial act in someone's life, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider saving up from an early age, a very important thing for the future. To begin with, saving up money can primarily contribute to becoming financially intelligent. In other words, learning how to use money and prioritising your spending can have a great impact on growing your wealth. In addition, people must learn how to save up, considering the amount of money they receive, regardless of its source. For example, I grew up around a family that loves to save, which made me love to save in order to become financially stable and buy my own car and apartment, which is what my young version of my father did. Another point to consider is that saving money prevents us from wasting money rather than collecting it to buy our necessary needs. It is possible to say that saving money can impact other aspects of life. It can help in reducing the existence of greed. Moreover, saving money does contribute to developing a balanced, mature personality. For instance, there is published university research that agrees with the idea of how saving up money affects other parts of our lives, such as maturity. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that saving up money can get you a decent future.