🔶More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. 🔸What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

It is undeniable that eating healthy food and exercising are an essential part of maintaining physical and mental health. This essay will explore the reasons which do practising and having a diet, which give energy and promote some relevant examples and insights. To begin with,there is no doubt that diet plays a crucial role in decreasing several issues.To illustrate,people who suffer from heart disease can reduce cholesterol with some exercises every day. In addition, another reason is that it gives adequate energy throughout the day. A clear example is a study at the University of Nizwa shows that approximately 65% of students who play football every day can improve their ability to be fitness. Thus, if you do a different sport, you will succeed in obtaining a suitable body. By contrast, there are numerous measurements which assist in doing this action for whole individuals. A key way is to publish the posters in public places. To demonstrate, young People who visit the theme park see adults play badminton. Therefore, they try to imitate them. The last step is that make a competition at the weekend. For instance, walking competitively for all different ages is a vital point. This is because the residents encourage each other to win and get a prize. A recent example is that in Oman,there are significant sports to do citizens,like riding bikes or horses and walking almost ten kilometres in the early morning. As a sequence, the outcomes are not limited only to people but also have a profound impact on society. Additionally, my view is that residents must be active in their community by following a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion,I am convinced that healthy food and exercise are beneficial for the residents. However, this program has some steps to encourage individuals to be great healthier in both physical and mental health.