In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

There is no denying the fact that in the upcoming years, individuals will prefer online reading over printed papers. While it is a commonly held belief that readers are going to change from traditional reading to the online reading era, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I strongly agree that people will head to the free online reading rather than purchasing them. To begin with, printed books and newspapers are money and time consumers. In other words, printing and publishing cost a lot of money, which will be reflected in the price of books and newspapers we buy. In addition, reaching these materials requires a physical act. For example, instead of walking or driving your car to reach the nearest bookshop, you can easily just seconds find it online for free. Another point to consider, buying books can lead to some problems, like wasting your money while there are an alternative ways to read for free, and piling books. It is also possible to say that purchasing them can lead to additional spending in order to arrange them instead of piling them everywhere. Moreover, carrying a light device can be easier and helpful. For example, you can buy a device like a Kindle and download hundreds of books and be able to read them no matter where you are. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that people in the future will change from traditional reading to online reading due to the reasons discussed above.