In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby. To what extend do you think is a positive trand?

In recent years, there has been a growing interest in shopping. However, some individuals contend that shopping is no doubt that plays a crucial role in a routine domestic task; previously, unlike recently, it was considered a talent. In my view, I firmly believe that going shopping should be prioritised as an essential sector, like malls and supermarkets. These sectors have a more immediate and meaningful impact on citizens' well-being. Shopping has had positive effects on individuals. To illustrate, several studies indicated that if people go shopping, they will be entertained and reduce the pressure. Moreover, this situation assists in improving the relationship between members, like family and friends. A clear example is a study at the University of Nizwa found that approximately 45% older people in Oman have mental health unlike seniors who stay at home. Thus, this practice contributes significantly to maintaining psychological strength. In contrast, there are drawbacks to shopping that cause numerous financial issues. That means the public who goes to the grocery shop every day will buy every type of fruit. Hence, these goods cost them. Additionally, in Germany, adults have successfully increased their buying of shoes and clothes by more than 60%. Therefore, some individuals need to debit. In conclusion, shopping is an essential way for future life, but make a balance to prevent financial problems. That is why the government should make recommendations and encourage citizens to manage their money. From my perspective, shopping can help build a brighter and more sustainable