Today, children spend a lot of time watching TV. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this practice? Give examples and reasons to support your idea.

In recent years, Many children spend a large amount of time watching television. This essay will discuss both views and present my opinion. On the one hand.Many teenagers waste their time by watching television or playing in computer. This is because their parents do not have the responsibility to manage and control their lives. Also, watching television makes children feel happy and excited,which is better than spending their time on something beneficial. However, this can lead to a lazy and unproductive generation. Such as,if they do not focus on studying or spend their time doing something that helps the community,it may cause massive problems when they grow up. On the other hand,watching a television can be productive for those who can use this by beneficail method. In addition,parents can help their children by create timetable for efficient videos. For example,watching science videos, studying for their schools,and search about new skill then learning how to do it. Although, the government can establish learning programmes in the televison to helps chileldren learning new habits. As a result, watching TV is essential for children to enhance their skills and improve their knowledge. While many children are trying to spend their time doing other things,companies are also trying to attract these children.Because of copmanies can get a large amount of money by advertising on TV, it opens a new gate for employing people in new jobs. However,the environment of companies can be beneficial if they show something that helps children on TV. Therefore,both of them can have something to spend time on. In conclusion, both views play an essential role in society.I believe that if parents can control and manage their children's time can help them to learn new habits.