Some people believe that allowing children to make their own decisions is likely to result in a society of individualism. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss.

Its widely argued that making decisions is one of the most crucial matters in life. A group of people believe that is let adolscence making imprtant choices leads to singularity, whereas other groub think that idea useful to children. This upcoming lines will discuss both sides. To begin with, let youngsters making decisions can be effective way to build strong personality. In other words, independence in their lives is a positive result, which improves their career's future and also make them more confident to decide the harder choices in life. For example, there is study shows the children who mike small decisions in life, such as, deciding what they eat in their meals. Can make strong and assertive traits that due to sucess in personal's and proficional's fields. In addition, letting young people decide what they want, offers more freedom. For instance, when freedom avilable happiness and creativity is the best results to this. In the other hand, letting kids choice want they love by and offer option to them can be unuseful to them. As an illustration, imiating the bad people in commuity it can damages conduct's youngster and a numerous of them waching and following the harnful content in the social media. Additionally. The Career's future will be affected as a negative outcome. Another drawback, the adolscence will be more hasitated and also feel lack of confident as well as feeling not good enough to making decisions that leads to letting other people decide to them and that is not effective to them. To sum up, let children making decisions have negative and positive outcome, the former can damage their personality and also their future, while the latter giving them freedom, which can be useful to their future.