Children today are overweight and suffer serious health problems. This is a serious issue. Give reasons for child obesity and give solutions to fix this problem

Children before 100 years ago weren’t overweight like nowadays. Many children now days are overweight and it is a serious health problem. This essay will examine the reasons for child obesity and give solutions to fix the problem. Children nowadays are fat and there many reasons for that. First is fast food, fast food can make the kids fat because it is unhealthy and sometimes it isn’t clean. Second is sugar, sugar it make the kid fat because eating too much Sugar gives the body extra calories. Lastly is no sport, many kids nowadays they doesn’t exercise or do sport and they just sit and play video games all day. There are many solutions for this global problem first is sport. Sport can help the kids to lose weight and keep their body healthy. Second is healthy food, healthy food can help the body to be healthy and gives the body energy. Lastly is remove sugar, if the kids removes sugar it would helps the body to make the sugar stable and make the body healthy. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are many reasons why the children nowadays are overweight. However there are also some fantastic solutions to solve this problem