Many people choose to travel abroad to learn a foreign language instead of studying in their hometown. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

A lot of individuals would prefer to travel overseas to study a foreign language rather than learn in their hometown. In my opinion, this occasion can provide a clean environment for their country. However, they can not go back. So, there are some kinds of benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, leaving humans can bring different types of outweighs to the surroundings. If people move to another country to learn, the environment can be enhanced year by year. For example, I am going to tell you about waste and air pollution. These kinds of matters depend on overpopulation. Actually, if individuals reduce there, this experience can improve nature. Furthermore, there are some kinds of advantages. The country may improve its infrastructure and road systems. On the other hand, if souls leave to the overseas to learn, they can not go back because the living standards may be very good compared to their country. Moreover, if people go away from their countries, the language of this can be lost. Take the Italy government as an example, a large part of the population is departing to study and travel in this country. That is, the number of the speakers who are local is decreasing year by year. To conclude, many people prefer to study in foreign countries instead of learning a foreign language in their own nation. Personally, I believe that this situation may cause the country's native language to be lost and its inhabitants to not return, despite the fact that it will greatly contribute to a clean environment for the country. There are advantages and weaknesses.