Many students finish high school and wish to continue their studies overseas. Give the advantage of studying abroad and give the advantages of staying home to study.

Many students finish high school and want to choose where to study. Some students want to travel, while others prefer to stay in their home country. This essay will examine the advantages of studying abroad and the advantages of staying home to study. On the one hand, studying abroad has three great advantages for students. First, students will learn a new language very fast. For example, they will speak English every day with people. Also, they will take easy language classes at the university. Second, students can see a new country and have fun. An example of this is trying new food. In addition, they can visit nice places during the holidays. Finally, it helps to live alone and become strong. For example, they must learn how to cook their food. Moreover, they will learn to be financially responsible. On the other hand, staying home to study also has three important benefits. First, it saves a lot of money for you. For example, you do not need to buy expensive plane tickets. Also, you do not pay money for a house. Second, you can live with your family and feel happy. An example is eating nice meals with your parents every day. In addition, you can see your old friends on the weekend. Finally, studying in your country is very safe and easy. For example, you already know the rules of your city. Moreover, you can find a good job easily after you finish. In conclusion, studying abroad and staying home both have good points for students. Finally, every student should choose the best way for their future.