Many professionals and doctors are leaving their poor countries to work in developed nations. What problems does it cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

Many professionals and doctors are leaving their poor country to work in develope nations now a days, we can overlook many aspects at this point. Best opportunities: these third world countries have a poor population a their salary cannot afford their bills. moving To a developed country is their option where they can get more opportunities. Get an advance degree, Some. At this point, they may realise plenty projects and most of the times many of them go back to their home contries and have their own clinics where they help people. or they do mabile clinics, where they provide care and screan for chronics disease a refer them to the hospitals nearby for futher investigations and possible treatment. therefore, i would suggest that the department of health creates some programs and opportunities even loans for the healthcare worker, also update the healthcare system. And patients and employee will get better outcome.