Write about the following topic: Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Computer are not only PCs and laptops, they are also cars, microwaves, TVs, and any other device that has a small chip that control it. There are many people are of the opinion that they are the most significant invention in the last decades. I strongly agree with that, and in this essay, I will discuss why this is correct. Firstly, discuss how they can help us develop faster, then, how they make our communication an easy matter. To begin with, Computers help us develop much faster because of the outstanding support that they are giving to the other sectors, such as medicine and space. This is due to that fact that they can do extremely complex calculations, which their results may be needed to prove new theories, in seconds, while if we are in the past, they may take months. For instance, a report from the University of Jordan showed that more than 90% of the medical labs in Jordan use computer to find their experiments' results. Furthermore, They can build virtual environments that can simulate real ones, or others that are from the past and are not available now. This can help us understand what would be happening in the future and what has happened in the past. For instance, the last report from NASA illustrated that it uses computers to build virtual environments that look identically like our space. Clearly, computers have a significant positive effect on our scientific life, which help us develop in a brilliant way. Moreover, computers play a major role in our lives, they affect the way that we are communicating right now and the way that spread the information. Firstly, It makes our communication between us much easier and faster than in the past. This is because that you can now call your mother, who lives on the other side of the world, and see her live. A prime example of that is the massegner a person who carries a message messenger application for Facebook company. It allows you to call anyone around the world at anytime with free of charge. Moreover, they help the process of moving and spreading the data among the people a piece of cake matter. Now, you can visit any website on the internet and read news and articles from all around the world. For example, a website called Mowdoo3, which is an Arabic site, has thousands of articles that have been written by writers from different countries and they are being read by readers from all around the word. To clarify, electrical devices make our communication and moving the information simple and fast. To conclude, electric devices on of the most important thing in our life. This is due to the impacts that they have on our life on different levels, such as helping other fields developing awfully, and allowing data moving smoothly.