Parents, usualy mothers, give up work, choose to stay at home and look after family. Some people think that the government should give them salary. Do you agree or disagree. Give reasons from your own knowledge and experience.

In the era of globalisation, the rate of male employees skyrocketed, while the number of females plunged. There is a wide range of reasons for this phenomenon. Nevertheless, mothers opted for the family among the work and money. Therefore, a diverse range of individuals believe that the government should pay for their sacrifice. I totally agree with this argument. In this essay, I will elaborate on my view. To commence with, the commitments increased recently. The parents are struggling, as a result of the inflation, thus one salary is not enough to build a house or raise a child. For instance, Egypt is one of the highest countries illustrating inflation. All family members are working to improve their level. In addition, most of the women nowadays are educated. They also have obtained their certification. However, they are convinced that their home and children are more essential than anything else. On the other hand, they are raising their kids. They want to raise their kids and make them well-developed. Moreover, the government should respect them. They educated hard. Nonetheless, they believe that family comes first. Moving further, the government should subsidise their financial products. It can offer them home-working jobs. The government also can raise taxes for affluent individuals. One of the sparked examples is Dubai. the women there were not working, so the Prince of Dubai implemented a rule to increase the taxation on wealthy persons and cut a part of it for these women. In conclusion, the government must be aware of married women. They sacrificed for the family and society. They know that if the good earned a good pedagogical they will enhance the community in the future.