Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your own oppinion.

These days, people from every country getting training about certain foreign languages, such as for travel and study purposes. It is often argued that the major factor behind this notion people are learning these languages for the purpose of travel, whist other disagree and think that travelling is not the main purpose to learn about new languages. This essay will discuss the both points of views. It is clear that the foreign languages play a vital role when people have to travel from one country to other nations. It is a very significant factor, if people will have great knowledge about these languages than they can enjoy more in their life. Moreover, every year majority of people migrate to other countries for the purpose of work. If they have good language skills, then they can do more concentrate on their tasks. It is therefore argued that foreign languages are the only tool for those individuals who want to make their journey and want to work in another country. Dubai is the prime example of travel and workplace as every year the number of people travelling to Dubai for their holidays and for their bread and butter. It is possible when they have the basic knowledge of arabic language which is the reginol language of Dubai/