More and more students are choosing to study at college and universities in foreign countries. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

In the contemporary era, the trend of going abroad to study is progressing at an exponential pace. The education plays an imperative role to build a successful career. Therefore, students are going to foreign for doing best education with advance technology. It has both positive and negative impact, but I personally believe that it has more advantages rather than its drawbacks. Many students are selecting foreign universities to build a good career, it has a plethora of benefits. Students learn a lot of things while living in abroad, firstly, they become more independent such as they are responsible for cleaning rooms, laundry, cooking, pay electricity bills and rent. The foreign government also provides some working hours for students. So, they can earn some money for living expenses. Secondly, student can broaden their horizons by moving into foreign countries. There are many people living in abroad who are belong to different cultures, so that students can learn about their languages, cultures and gain knowledge about them. Finally, many foreign universities provide better courses for students. They can get better job opportunities with good wages by studying at good Universities. On the other side, it can be irrefutable that it has some negative aspects as well. When students are studying in a foreign country they may face some difficulties. The main problem is a language barrier, if the student is not good in communication skills, then they may find difficulties to survive in their community. Furthermore, some children are missing their family and it can lead to depression that may be put bad impact on their study. Many students face problems with paperwork like refusing visa applications, to find suitable accommodation and paying their bills. So, this may also add more pressure on students and interrupt their studies. To recapitulate, it is undeniable that the study at abroad has own benefits and drawbacks. Despite of all its disadvantages, I believe that it has more advantages therefore young people should be encouraged to study in foreign countries.