In many countries governments are living in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money.

In light of the proliferation of technology, it may indeed be true to claim that mechanical equipment are increasingly becoming the focus of governments around the globe. This is due to the high demand of residents for a better quality of life. This writer contends that the increasing rate of crime is the reason for the expenditure of government and this is a suitable way to use money. It is vital to understand that a significant benefit of automation in people’s lives is the modernization of the healthcare industry. Gone are the days of long lines in the outpatient ward and hours of waiting for a doctor's consultation. Patients can schedule a hospital visit using their mobile phones and check if their doctor's office is open. This way, hospital procedures are also faster and more efficient. For instance, healthcare document scanners are now used by many medical facilities to digitize old medical files for easier access. By moving printed documents to a digital system, any healthcare staff can conveniently access a patient's record with a computer. It also lessens the risk of misplacing or losing a patient's records since all information will be stored safely on a web application. Notwithstanding the reality of offence, it prompts the government to enhance the security system. For this reason, financial crises around the world are becoming more serious. As a result, many people will run into difficult situations, unemployment and have to steal cash or refreshments to cover their expenditures. Furthermore, the global political situation is becoming more and more stressful, therefore, governments can apply up-to-date machinery such as cameras to observe and save their citizen. For example, in Tan Son Nhat airport, a crucial place where a lot of passengers visit every day, The politics has applied a lot of cameras, checking gates, and x-ray machines to save people from terrorism. In conclusion, a lot of governments are investing property in new technology as the ratio of criminals is increasing. As a consequence, this action can bring about positive changes and this is a suitable way to use government expenditure