The world of work is changing rapidly. Working condition today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions for how people should prepare for work in the future

The present working environment has incessantly witnessed a radical change. People tend to switch their job frequently rather than rely on one job. Globalization is the primary causes for these changes and the plausible recommendations to overcome this phenomenon will also be provided. Fundamentally, globalization has caused a revolutionary change in the working environment. As a multitude of organizations and companies use the technology as their main basis to develop, and they expand their presence across the world, the way people work is modernized following the company's culture. Consequently, people are constantly upskilling themselves with the knowledge and ability, so that they can have a better quality. After amplifying themselves with the quality, the possibility of people to change their jobs for better salaries and lifestyle is getting higher. For instance, start-up company has become popular owing to the fact that they can provide a more challenging atmosphere and a competitive salary, but the company requires merit for employing workers. Therefore, when the people meet this requirement, they will tend to move and shift their jobs due to the reason that they need more favourable salaries. To call a halt this nuance, the preferable actions that might be taken are first, people ought to focus and work towards one goal at a time. By that, an individual could maintain his pace of work and life gradually, and therefore, would have a better work life balance. Furthermore, an individual need to deliberate the future impact of job stability, it is more virtuous to excel in one job, rather multiple. This strategy will help to lift up the burden of moving jobs frequently. In conclusion, even though seeking an alternative job to keep maintain with the unavoidably changing work atmosphere is something beneficial, but being a goal oriented person in one job at a time will reward us with a meticulous life. Thus, if the individual can stick to these approaches, it will result to a competitive and stabilized work ambiance.