Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a widely held belief that the young age is the best age to enjoy our lives. But, at the same time there is also a strong counterargument amongst some sections of peoples that you will be happy more when you grow up a part of your works and struggles. However, I am of the opinion that this is a matter to be debated in light of several factors before any conclusion is drawn. It is generally believed that the people between 12 to 19 years of age will have a happy living. One of the main reasons why this view is mainly held is that at that point of age, we will stay with our parents and the love towards us is more from everyone. Despite, what you have done, they always excuse us. In the same vein, the proponents for this statement also claim that there are no boundaries for our joy and no pressure will be there for us. Last, but not far from the least, the advocates of this view drawn strength from the fact that the energy levels of adolescents are high and the curiosity is also more so they enjoy every moment in that era by neglecting the every problem they face. On the other hand, there are certain groups of people who vehemently contend that, many people will enjoy and live happily when they come out from adolescent period and enter into the next lots of living. The principal most reason why they are favouring this idea is that, they will meet lots of people in that age so they create new memories and will have some fresh fun. Moreover, apologists of people who states that grown persons have more fun than any other aged individual posit that, they have enough economy to live the life and there will be no one to defend your life despite of your works. Thus, it is evident from all the discussions till now that both the arguments carry strength and significance and neither can be refuted outright. Nonetheless, I personally subscribe to the proportion that the age between 12-18years is the perfect age that we create plenty of memories and happiness. Because, in that year we are with full energy and with the purity of mind, we just share every moment and our main motive at that age is to be happy, so we will make every moment price fell.