Obesity is increasing in many developing countries affecting the children. What are some possible reasons for this and suggest possible solutions

Westernization is bringing the culture of fast food in many developing countries, even though it is useful in modern lifestyle, most of the fast foods contain bad cholesterol, too much sugar, such as; fried chicken, fried potato, high-sugar candy and cake. However, a solution for this must be an innovation in cooking technology to provide a safer product, for instance; there are several kinds of new fast foods available; non-sugar candy, skimmed milk, fat-free food. Frying foods with oil is becoming a very popular cooking technique, although it is making the tasty ingredients with fat, it is causing many dangerous effects on people's health, such as these diseases; stroke, obesity, fatty liver. In addition, a possible solution to this could be a new invention that can make dishes less harmful to human, for example; Xylitol can be used as an ingredient to replace sugar in making candy, furthermore, there is a technology that allowed business to separated fat from milk and creating a new kind of milk that it contains little or no bad cholesterol. However, technology may not helpful if the new healthy product doesn't taste good to the customers, so the business will need to spend more efforts on innovation to have created the more attractive products, this can be a sugar-free strawberry candy, low-fat milk with extra calcium and fat-free chicken fried with oil-less frying machine. In summary, fast foods are relevant with modern lifestyle of many societies even though it has several side effects, the solutions above may help reduce the bad side of fast foods and made it become more popular.