In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of aging populations.

In this modern world, the average life period of an individual has increased because of the latest development in the health care field. The Increasing life limit had triggers issues. The following essay state some of the issues and the possible steps to lesser the effect of this. Firstly, the predominant issue is the increasing number of retired persons in a country. The authority has to pay pension to all of them for a long time. As a result, the government has to find and dedicate a big amount of budget. Moreover, this huge amount can touch the financial stability of the country. Secondly, as older people are dependent on the younger generation, teenagers have to spend a lot of money and time in supporting the parents. Additionally, it restricts the youth to concentrate on their work and to spend better amount for the next generation's education. There are some feasible measure we can take to overcome these issues. The administrators can increase the retirement age of the citizens. This reduces the financial issue of the country. Furthermore, the government can start provides health care to the elder people in lesser cost, so the children can dedicate their income for the next generation. For example, in India, the retirement age of the employees has been increased to 65 from 60 by giving them a health package in a low cost. In conclusion, rise in the age period has many disadvantages to society and people. However, by implementing certain law can relief the effect of the issues to some extend.