Crime is a problem all over the world and there is nothing that can be done to prevent it. Agree or disagree?

Most people argue that illegal activities are permanent issues and it is impossible to avert them. But I completely disagree with this statement. However, there are many solutions to control and reduce the number of crimes. First of all, it is necessary to preclude someone from committing a crime rather than punishing the accused. Therefore, the environment, in which a person lives must be healthy: being well-educated and always being busy with useful activities, having a stable job with a well-paid salary, a family and friends with good relationships can prevent them from doing any violations. For example, if a man is able to support his family, loves his children and wife mutually, and has nice relatives and buddies with whom he is able to share his time, and job satisfaction which he always hurries to go in the mornings, there will not be a reason to do any illegal activities. On the other hand, if the government controls its citizens by making strict rules and do hard punishment for defendants, the people feel fear to be executed. For example, in some Muslim countries, if the man or woman does adultery, the guilty will be hurt with stoning by others. As an alternative, a thief's finger will be cut for his stealing. Knowing such tight rules, people try not to do lawbreaking activities. Moreover, in prisons the prisoners should be educated that lawbreaking never brings goodness, oppositely, it is shame on him and his close people. It affects his future, he may lose much dignity. If the person realises all of them, he never does illegally. In conclusion, the rate of crime can be demolished by various solutions made by the people themselves and by the attitude of the authority. Furthermore, If a nation thinks what can cause if they do something against the law and if the governors give strict punishment for the accused, they will have a lawful life.