Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, a lot of dynamics to our environmental climates. These recent changes have sparked a number of controversial debates on how best to tackle these issues that are emanating. While some people believe that climate change should be prevented, others are of the opinion that we must find a way of adapting to it. I totally agree that these changes should be prevented. This essay will argue why I agree with this view and discuss it with examples. There are numerous reasons why I believe that our climate should be conserved from further damages. One of these is because of the detrimental effects that would bring to the human populace. A good example of this is depletion of the ozone layer due to pollution, which may possibly lead to the occurrence of some certain types of cancer. If nothing is done to deal with climate change, the society in general may suffer. Furthermore, another reason why climate change should be prevented is because of the harmful consequences it may have on livestocks and plants. For instance, some plant growth may be disrupted by toxic gases. Consequently, this would result in the disruption of the food chain. However, people who believe that we should live with climate change have argued that some of its causes are not man-made. Hence, it is beyond human control. To sum up, although some of the causes of climate change are not as a result of man's action or inaction, I still agree that it should be prevented in our own capacities. Individuals and government should work towards environmentally friendly procedures.